Contact these people for more information on how to get involved in research in their college!

College of Agricultural Sciences

Christina Walsh
Student Engagement Coordinator

Office: 541-737-2580
Strand Agricultural Hall 147A
christina.walsh@oregonstate.edu

College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

Andrea Nelson
Experiential Learning Coordinator

Office: 541-737-1274
Wilkinson 104
Andrea.Nelson@oregonstate.edu

College of Education

Jana Bouwma-Gearheart
Dean of Research

Office: 541-737-2206
Joyce Collin Furman Hall 304K
Jana.Bouwma-Gearheart@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Kathryn Walters 
Student Engagement Coordinator

Office: 541-737-7008
Johnson Hall 219
Kathryn.Walters@oregonstate.edu

College of Forestry

Brooke Harrington 
Administrative Program Assistant

Office: 541-737-1593
Brooke.Harrington@oregonstate.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Eric Dickey
Research Program Administrator

Office: 541-737-1537
Gilkey Hall 207
Eric.Dickey@oregonstate.edu

College of Pharmacy

Arup Indra 
Associate Professor

Office: 541-737-5775
Pharmacy Building 325
Arup.Indra@oregonstate.edu

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Gretchen Dursch
Research Program Coordinator

Office: 541-207-1881
Hallie E. Ford Center 221
Gretchen.Dursch@oregonstate.edu

College of Science

Gabrielle James
Science Success Center Coordinator

Office: 541-737-3279
Gabrielle.James@oregonstate.edu

Carlson College of Veterinary Medicine

Patrick Chappell
Assistant Professor

Office: 541-737-5361
Magruder Hall 289
Patrick.Chappell@oregonstate.edu